Georgia Tech Photos
Valdosta State Photos
UGA - Griffin Campus Photos
UGA Photos
North Georgia College Photos
Middle Georgia State College Photos
Mercer University

GAPPA Board Members

June 1, 2016 – May 31, 2018
 
President   Immediate Past President
Harbin Farr   Art Frazier
Pierce County Board of Education   Spelman College
834 East Maint St   350 Spelman Lane SW, Box 1158
Blackshear, GA 31516   Atlanta, GA 30314
Work: 912-449-2097   Work: 404-270-5436
 
harbinfarr@pierce.k12.ga.us   aefrazier@spelman.edu
 
1st Vice President   2nd Vice President
Todd Bermann   Ray Sable
Georgia Institute of Technology   Valdosta State University
Department of Housing   2903 N. Ashley Dr.
Atlanta Georgia 30332   Valdosta, GA 31698
Work: 404-894-6570   Work: 229-333-5875
 
todd.bermann@housing.gatech.edu   rsable@valdosta.edu
 
Secretary   2nd Vice President Elect
Bill Halabi   Christopher Jackman
Georgia Institute of Technology   Emory University
151 Sixth st. NW   100 Water Tower place
Atlanta, GA 30332-0350   Atlanta, GA. 30322
Work: 404-385-2000   Work: 404-727-7431
 
bill.halabi@facilities.gatech.edu   christopher.jackman@emory.edu
 
Business Partner Representive   Treasurer
Rod King   Bill Moody
Automated Logic   University of North Georgia
1975 Vaughn Road, Suite 100   820 Mundy Mill Rd PO Box 1358
Kennesaw, GA 30144   Oakwood Ga, 30566
Work: 770-421-3280   Work: 678-717-3630
Fax: 770-421-3287   .
rod.king@automatedlogic.com   bill.moody@ung.edu
 
Newsletter Editor   Board Member (Term Expires-2018)
Casey Charepoo   Christopher Jackman
Georgia Institute of Technology   Emory University
151 Sixth st NW   100 Water Tower place
Atlanta, GA. 30332-0410   Atlanta, GA. 30322
Work: 404-385-0656   Work: 404-727-7431
casey.charepoo@facilities.gatech.edu   christopher.jackman@emory.edu
 
Board Member (Term Expires-2016)   Board Member (Term Expires-2017)
  Michelle Goff
  East Georgia State College
  131 College Circle
  Swainsboro, GA 30401
  Work: 478-289-2096
 
  mgoff@ega.edu
 
Board Member (Term Expires-2017)   Board Member (Term Expires-2017)
Russell Vullo   Dale Hess
Mercer University   University of Georgia Griffin Campus
1100 Elm Street   1109 Experiment St.
Macon, GA. 31207   Griffin, GA 30223
Work: 478-301-2409   Work: 770-228-7225
Fax: 478-301-5304   Fax: 770-412-4008
Vullo_ra@mercer.edu   dhess@uga.edu
 
Board Member (Term Expires-2019)   Board Member (Term Expires-2018)
Darren Thomas   Don Alexander
Clayton State Uiversity   Georgia Institute of Technology,
2000 Clayton state blvd   955 Fowler st, NW
Morrow, GA 30260   Atlanta , GA 30332
Work: 678-466-4249   Work: 404-894-4235
.   .
darrenthomas@calyton.edu   don.alexander@facilities.gatech.edu
 
Board Member (Term Expires-2019)   Board Member (Term Expires-2018)
Bob Watkins   Fred Ricketson
University of West Georgia   University of West georgia
Work:678-839-6575 . Work: 678-839-6371
bwatkins@westga.edu   fricketson@westga.edu
 
Board Member (Term Expires-2019)   Board Member (Term Expires-)
Sheree Srader   .
University of West Georgia   .
Work:678-839-4934 . .
ssrader@westga.edu  
    Emeritus
Past Presidents   Clay Adamson
Ralph Johnson   Lee Richey
Eddie Woodhouse   Email Address:
Wayne Dill    
Jim Brown    
Travis Weatherly   travis@parramorequinn.com
David Sims   david.sims@mga.edu
Bob Bell    
Lee Richey   lee@creativefacilitiessolutions.com
Jodie Sweat   jsweat@kennesaw.edu
Bob Hascall    
David Smith   desmith@tcsg.edu.

 

Annual Meeting

May 26-May 30, 2018
Jekyll Island, Georgia

 

Point of Contact:  Bill Halabi        Last Updates: 01/25/17